Admin

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is committed to the education of all students appropriate to the best of their individual abilities; to a constant awareness of the concerns and desires of the whole District regarding the quality and performance of the School District, with the Board of Trustees assuming an educational leadership role.

Board Docs
Board of Trustees

All meetings are conducted at 850 Elm Street, Elko, Nevada at 5:30 p.m. (PST) unless otherwise noted below. If you would like to attend a school board meeting through interactive video contact Kassi Gray, Assistant to the Superintendent and Administrative Assistant to the Board of Trustees at (775) 738-5196, option 1.

President

Teresa Dastrup - email: tdastrup@ecsdnv.net

Clerk

Jim Cooney - email: jcooney@ecsdnv.net

Members

Tammie Dickenson - email: tdickenson@ecsdnv.net

Kieth Fish - email: kfish@ecsdnv.net

Ira Wines - email: iwines@ecsdnv.net

Candace Wines - email: cwines@ecsdnv.net

Brian Zeiszler - email: bzeiszle@ecsdnv.net

School Board Meeting Schedule July 2019 - June 2020

July 23, 2019 Elko Board Room
August 13, 2019 Elko Board Room
August 27, 2019 Elko Board Room
September 10, 2019 Jackpot Combined
September 24, 2019 Elko Board Room
October 8, 2019 Wendover High
October 22, 2019 Elko Board Room
November 12, 2019 Carlin Combined
November 26, 2019 Elko Board Room
December 10, 2019 Elko Board Room
January 14, 2020 Elko Board Room
January 28, 2020 Elko Board Room
February 11, 2020 Elko Board Room
February 25, 2020 Elko Board Room
March 10, 2020 Elko Board Room
March 24, 2020 Elko Board Room
April 14, 2020 Elko Board Room
April 28, 2020 Elko Board Room
May 12, 2020 Elko Board Room
May 26, 2020 Elko Board Room
June 9, 2020 Elko Board Room
June 23, 2020 Elko Board Room