Michele Robinson, Superintendent

Michele Robinson


Mike Smith, Deputy Superintendent

Mike Smith

Deputy Superintendent

Christopher McAnany, Director of Secondary Education

Christopher McAnany

Director of Secondary Education
Keith Walz, Director of Elementary Education

Keith Walz

Director of Elementary Education
Ray Smith, Director of Special Services

Ray Smith

Director of Special Services
Jerri Norton, Director of Fiscal Services

Director of Fiscal Services